Contact Us

Staff Directory

Contact us to ask a general question.

Contact one of our office locations.

Contact one of our resale shops.

Click a name to contact a person by e-mail.

Executive Team
Craig Borchardt, President, CEO
Martha Mosier, Chief Operating Officer
Lisa McNair, Chief Financial Officer
Thomas Borgstedte, Medical Director  
Steven Higginbotham, Associate Medical Director

Medical Team
Dinah Anderson, Director of Nursing, Bryan & Inpatient Services
Emilie Kmiec, Director of Nursing, Brenham/La Grange
Erin Fleener, Hospice Physician
Denise Turner, Hospice Physician
Ann Morgan, Hospice Nurse Practitioner

Management Team
Stephanie Ramirez, Director of Program Integrity
Rhonda Watson, Director of Access and Marketing

Outreach Services
Mike Roth, HR Generalist
Maria Wiggins, Community and Media Liaison

Bereavement Coordinators

Bri Colvin, Bereavement Coordinator, Bryan     

Peggy Telg, Bereavement Associate, Bryan
Debra Johnson, Bereavement Coordinator, Brenham
Cindy Fanning, Bereavement Coordinator, La Grange                                                                                                                                         

Gary Roe, Chaplain, Bryan

Jeff Olsenholler, Chaplain, Bryan
Doug Tromblee Chaplain, Brenham / La Grange 

Volunteer Coordinators
Raschel York,  Volunteer Coordinator, Bryan
Jessica Andrade, Volunteer Coordinator, Brenham  

Bobbie Nash, Volunteer Coordinator, La Grange